Find the intruder. New York consists of several boroughs: Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, the Bronx, Liberty island and Staten island.
the Bronx
Liberty island
Do You Know Your Presidents?
Our presidents came from different backgrounds, had unusual jobs and, in a word, were unique in their own way. Read about the less known but fascinating facts about US presidents!
Patriotic Battles
Join the Patriotic Quiz Battles and speak your mind!
Climate change
Global poverty
join the battle